ATTACHMENT 3

Parties notified of consent application lodgement with Environment Southland

Te Rūnanga o Ōraka-Aparima

Te Rūnanga o Waihōpai

Te Rūnanga o Awarua

Te Rūnanga o Hokonui

Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu

Rakiura Tītī Islands Committee

Rakiura Tītī Islands Administering Body

Te Whaka o te Wera Mātaitai Committee members

Rakiura Māori Land Trust

Ministry for Primary Industries/Fisheries New Zealand

Department of Conservation (Southland)

NZ Provincial Growth Fund

Southland District Council (via Mayor)

Bluff Community Board

Stewart Island/Rakiura Community Board

Stewart Island Promotion Association

Invercargill City Council (via Mayor)

Southland Regional Development Agency (renamed to Great South)

Southland Aquaculture Working Group

Maritime New Zealand South Port Limited

Bluff Oyster Management Company Paua Management Action Committee NZ Rock Lobster Industry Council - CRA8 BC05 Association (blue cod fisheries group) New Zealand Seafood Te Ohu Kaimoana Sanford Limited Fisheries Inshore Aquaculture New Zealand New Zealand Deer Association Southern Branch Stewart Island/Rakiura Community and Environment Trust Predator Free Rakiura Environmental Defence Society Forest and Bird (Southland Branch) Rakiura Marine Guardians Bluff Hill Motupōhue Environment Trust Southland Conservation Board Southland Ecological Restoration Network Ngāi Tahu representative on Hoiho Recovery Group

Yellow-eyed Penguin Trust