

(1) Ministry of Economic Development, (2) Ministry for the Environment, (3) Ministry of Transport, (4) Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, (5) Local authorities, (6) Regional councils (including unitary authorities), (7) Landcare Research, (8) Statistics NZ, (9) NIWA, (10) GNS, (11) Environmental Science and Research, (12) Environmental Risk Management Authority.